Village Officials

PRESIDENT:
David R. Parro: dparro@towerlakes-il.gov

TRUSTEES:
Tom Bolger: tbolger@towerlakes-il.gov
Paul Kierig: pkierig@towerlakes-il.gov
Mike Rolfs: mrolfs@towerlakes-il.gov
Donna Schardt: dschardt@towerlakes-il.gov
Joe Skurla: jskurla@towerlakes-il.gov
Rick Steffen: rsteffen@towerlakes-il.gov

APPOINTED OFFICIALS:

PLAN COMMISSION:
Kathy Pattengale, Chair
Tim Moffitt
Carol Schmidt
Patty Barten
Tom Kubala
Ken Stevens
Andy Hay

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS:
Andy Hay, Chair
Margaret Aitken
Bob Crimmins
Gerry Young
Anthony Magro
Scott Nelms
John Schmidt

OTHER APPOINTED OFFICIALS/POSITIONS:

TREASURER:
Sharon Wiorek: treasurer@towerlakes-il.gov

VILLAGE CLERK:
Christine H. Burgoon: villageclerk@towerlakes-il.gov

DEPUTY CLERK:
Debra K. Baggett: village@towerlakes-il.gov

MANAGER:
Debra K. Baggett: village@towerlakes-il.gov

CHIEF OF POLICE:
Samuel P. Sinacore: policechief@towerlakes-il.gov

VILLAGE  ATTORNEY:
James P. Bateman

BUILDING INSPECTOR:
Anthony Cantieri: buildingdepartment@towerlakes-il.gov

TREE COMMISSIONER:
Tom Spicer

ARBORIST:
Bill O’Mahoney

If you would like to send correspondence to a Village Official(s):

MAIL:
Village of Tower Lakes
400 N IL Route 59
Tower Lakes, IL 60010

EMAIL:
village@towerlakes-il.gov

PHONE:
(847) 526-0488

FAX:
(847) 526-0489