Village Officials

PRESIDENT:
David R. Parro: dparro@towerlakes-il.gov

TRUSTEES:
David Burnidge (Stormwater Management; Roads): dburnidge@towerlakes-il.gov
Randall Cross (Police/Public Safety): rcross@towerlakes-il.gov
Andy Hay (Budget/Finance; Utilities): ahay@towerlakes-il.gov
Pat McKillen (Facilities): pmckillen@towerlakes-il.gov
Caroline Milne (Public Health; Communications): cmilne@towerlakes-il.gov
Randy Spiess (Planning, Building & Zoning; Grounds/Urban Forestry): rspiess@towerlakes-il.gov

APPOINTED OFFICIALS:

PLAN COMMISSION:
Kathy Pattengale, Chair
Jackie Aprati
Mark Handley
Tom Kubala
Kimberly Saunders

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS:
John Schmidt, Chair
Jackie Aprati
Tom Kubala
Scott Nelms
Ken Stevens

OTHER APPOINTED OFFICIALS/POSITIONS:

TREASURER:
Wes Levy, Lauterbach & Amen: treasurer@towerlakes-il.gov

VILLAGE CLERK:
Christine H. Burgoon: villageclerk@towerlakes-il.gov

DEPUTY CLERK:
Debra K. Baggett: village@towerlakes-il.gov

OFFICE MANAGER:
Debra K. Baggett: village@towerlakes-il.gov

CHIEF OF POLICE:
Samuel P. Sinacore: policechief@towerlakes-il.gov

VILLAGE  ATTORNEY:
James P. Bateman

BUILDING INSPECTOR:
Anthony Cantieri: buildingdepartment@towerlakes-il.gov

TREE COMMISSIONER:
Tom Spicer

ARBORIST:
Bill O’Mahoney

If you would like to send correspondence to a Village Official(s):

MAIL:
Village of Tower Lakes
400 N IL Route 59
Tower Lakes, IL 60010

EMAIL:
village@towerlakes-il.gov

PHONE:
(847) 526-0488

FAX:
(847) 526-0489