Posts Tagged ‘Plan Commission’

Plan Commission Meeting Addition

Tuesday, March 21st, 2017

In addition to the regularly scheduled monthly meeting, the Village of Tower Lakes Plan Commission will hold a meeting on Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7:00 p.m. at the Tower Lakes Village Hall, 400 N. IL Route 59, Tower Lakes.

Plan Commission Meeting Change

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017

The Village of Tower Lakes Plan Commission meeting scheduled for Wednesday, March 8, 2017 has been changed to Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 5:30 p.m. at the Tower Lakes Village Hall, 400 N. IL Route 59, Tower Lakes.

Plan Commission Meeting Cancellation

Friday, July 8th, 2016

The Village of Tower Lakes Plan Commission meeting scheduled for Wednesday, July 13, 2016 has been cancelled. The date of the next regularly scheduled meeting is Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 7:00 p.m. at the Tower Lakes Village Hall, 400 N. IL Route 59, Tower Lakes, IL.

Plan Commission Meeting Change

Wednesday, April 6th, 2016

The Village of Tower Lakes Plan Commission meeting scheduled for Wednesday, April 13, 2016 has been changed to Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 7:00 p.m. at the Tower Lakes Village Hall, 400 N. IL Route 59, Tower Lakes.

Plan Commission Meeting Change

Saturday, March 5th, 2016

The Village of Tower Lakes Plan Commission meeting scheduled for Wednesday, March 9, 2016 has been changed to Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 7:00 p.m. at the Tower Lakes Village Hall, 400 N. IL Route 59, Tower Lakes.

Plan Commission Meeting 8/12/2015

Monday, August 10th, 2015

Plan Commission meeting will be held at the Tower Lakes Village Hall on Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.